Shed of the Year 2015 competition sponsored by Cuprinol

Welcome to Home of Shed of the year - as seen on Channel 4's Amazing Spaces

If you have an amazing shed - enter it HERE for shed of the year 2015.

Due to an overwhelming response this year we've decided to extend the closing date one more time to 1st May 2015

Important information about the Shed of the year TV show & judging here.

The winner of Shed of the year 2014 is The allotment roofed shed

Shed Categories

Popular Sheds

Here are a selection of entries for Shed of the year 2015 View all the sheds Or add your own amazing shed.

The Shippey Shack - Derek Diedricksen
Otter Retreat  - Bill Cotterill
Shed 7 - Matthew
 - Tony
The Shed - Darren Bird
SALOPIAN TAVERN - Wayne Hallmark
Knights Cabin  - Prof Sir Chris Evans OBE DSc.
Sally's Shed - Sally Atkins
Beach house 12 - Dave Churne
Roseway Studios - Ross Macpherson
brudies spa and bar - Ian Brudenell
The Tavern - Scott Cole
Oak Lodge - Chris Johnstone
Rich's reclaimed workshop - Richard Day
Bottle Dome - Richard Pim
Villa des Tilleuls - Doug Cusden
Seaside - Ed Garland
Wendy Shed - Bill
The Felder Shed - Mark

Beast Sheds

Trending Sheds today

Shed Categories

Popular Sheds


Shed Of The Year Winners

National Shed of the Year competition sponsored by Cuprinol

"© - share your shed" Shed of the year© - National Shed Week Copyright © 2000 - 2015 | All photos are copyright

Email readersheds Privacy Policy